Irish Blackball Association

Home of 

IBA Men's Intercounty Team Championship

Dublin Black have their name first on the perpetual trophy which in years to come could become a prize to treasure. Captained By Men's Champion Chris Sunderland, they overcame a big fight from Meath Gold in final coming through in a scoreline of 13-11.

*Pictured left to right

Patrick O Rourke, Davey Joyce, Robbie warren, Captain Chris Sunderland and Robert Sunderland (Missing from Pic: Philip Dunne and Fintan Brady)

Group Stages